About Allisone 

Boost dental performance to improve overall oral health and provide everyone with access to necessary care.

Over the years of practice, Dr. Lionel Elbaz realized that there was a concern, both on the practitioner's side and, even more so, on the patient's side, in the transmission of information on dental X-ray diagnosis. Allisone was born from a simple observation: dentists spend a lot of time explaining to their patients what an X-ray shows in order to make them understand the appropriate treatment.
However, patients don't always understand or, when they do understand and come back two weeks later, they have forgotten. Which makes sense: we spent 6 or 7 years studying and you can't expect a patient to understand what you tell them in 10 minutes.
To address this issue, Allisone is a software that facilitates patient communication and increases adherence to the treatment plan while improving the office experience and reducing treatment plan design time.
At the end of 2021, Allisone was installed in a dozen partnered dentists' offices in order to validate its relevance for the practitioner but also for the patients. The result is clear: 9/10 patients are very satisfied with the experience!
The product is launched in dental offices and centers. It accompanies more than 800 practitioners on a daily basis who have already used Allisone more than 20,000 times to improve their patients' understanding.
Allisone raises 10 million euros to improve oral care.
Allisone is launched on the Spanish market!
We were present at ADF 2022 to meet you and show you how Allisone helps patients understand their care needs every day. 
We met you at IDS, one of the world's leading trade shows for the dental community, providing an enduring platform for innovation and market trends.
Allisone a closed an acquisition in April 2023: that of SpotImplant, a dental implant recognition software.
Allisone Academy aims to bring an Artificial Intelligence application into dental faculties to enhance and personalize academic learning of patient follow-up from diagnosis to treatment plan through an augmented, digital, interactive and personalized educational experience.

Technology serving the dentist's expertise

At Allisone, we use Deep Learning, a branch of artificial intelligence, to create software that highlights the elements present on a dental X-ray for patient understanding. Allisone allows you to communicate to your patients, in a simple and visual way, what a dental X-ray shows.

Do you want to be part of the future of dentistry?

Every day, the Allisone teams work to bring the most innovative experience in terms of patient communication and, above all, to become the most widely used and recognized Artificial Intelligence in the dental world!

We're always on the lookout for real talent to join us.

Discover our life at Allisone

Not yet a user of Allisone ?

Find out what Allisone can do for you

DISCOVER ALLISONE

Notre histoire

Augmenter la performance dentaire pour, globalement, améliorer la santé bucco-dentaire et permettre à chacun d’accéder aux soins nécessaires.

Au fil des années de pratique, le Dr Lionel Elbaz s’aperçoit qu’il y a un souci, à la fois du côté des praticiens et, plus encore, du côté patient dans la transmission d’information sur le diagnostic radio en dentaire. Allisone nait d’un constat simple: les dentistes passent beaucoup de temps à expliquer à leurs patients ce que montre une radio pour leur faire comprendre le traitement adéquat.
Cependant, les patients ne comprennent pas toujours ou, lorsqu'ils comprennent et qu'ils reviennent deux semaines plus tard, ils ont oublié.  Ce qui est logique : nous avons passé 6 ou 7 ans à étudier et on ne peut pas attendre d’un patient qu’il comprenne ce qu’on lui raconte en une dizaine de minutes.
Pour adresser cette problématique, Allisone est un logiciel qui permet de faciliter la communication patient et augmenter l’adhésion au plan de traitement tout en améliorant l’expérience en cabinet et réduisant le temps de conception du plan de traitement.
En fin d’année 2021, Allisone est installé chez une dizaine de dentistes partenaires dans l’objectif de valider sa pertinence pour le praticien mais aussi pour son patient. Le résultat est sans appel, 9/10 patients se dit très satisfait de l’expérience !
Le produit est lancé en cabinets et centres dentaires. Il accompagne au quotidien plus de 800 praticiens qui ont déjà utilisé Allisone plus de 20.000 fois pour améliorer la compréhension de leurs patients.
Allisone lève 10 millions d'euros pour améliorer la prise en charge des soins bucco-dentaires.
Allisone est lancé sur le marché espagnol !
Nous étions présents sur à l'ADF 2022 pour vous rencontrer et vous présenter comment Allisone accompagne, chaque jour, les patients dans la compréhension de leurs besoins de soin . 

La technologie au service
de l’expertise du dentiste

Chez Allisone, on utilise le Deep Learning, une branche de l’intelligence artificielle, pour créer un logiciel qui permet de mettre en évidence les éléments présents sur une radio à visée de compréhension patient. Allisone permet de communiquer à vos patients, de manière visuelle et simple, ce que montre une radio dentaire.

Vous souhaitez changer le monde de la santé ?

Chaque jour, les équipes Allisone travaillent à apporter  l’expérience la plus innovante en termes de communication patient et, surtout, à devenir l’Intelligence Artificielle la plus utilisée et reconnue par le monde dentaire!

Nous sommes toujours à la recherche de vrais talents pour nous rejoindre.

Découvrez notre vie chez Allisone

Pas encore utilisateur d’Allisone ?

Découvrez ce que Allisone peut faire pour vous

DÉCOUVRIR ALLISONE
``